Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - U14 Athena A
       


GSA 02 Red- ATH A -- (0Y174-99TG14-0002)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 96896  GSA  02:00 PM  Spen A6 vs A10GSA 02 Red- ATH A 1 vs.ATHENS UNITED - 02 GOLD- ATH A0

Bracket - Sunday, March 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 96945  Grimes Bridge  01:00 PM  2 A7 vs A6Roswell Santos Blue- ATH A 1 vs.GSA 02 Red- ATH A2

Bracket - Saturday, March 26, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 96901  MSC  09:30 AM  1 A11 vs A6SAF U14G Elite- ATH A 1 vs.GSA 02 Red- ATH A1

Bracket - Saturday, April 16, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 96912  Concorde Ridgeview  01:45 PM  1 A2 vs A6Concorde Fire Central Black- ATH A 1 vs.GSA 02 Red- ATH A4

Bracket - Sunday, April 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 96933  GSA  05:30 PM  Spen A6 vs A5GSA 02 Red- ATH A 3 vs.SSA Chelsea 02G Premier- ATH A0

Bracket - Sunday, April 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 96890  Pinckneyville Park - UFA Norcross  03:00 PM  4 A9 vs A6UFA Norcross 02G Premier- ATH A 0 vs.GSA 02 Red- ATH A2

Bracket - Saturday, April 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 96905  GSA  01:30 PM  Spen A6 vs A1GSA 02 Red- ATH A 0 vs.UFA 02 Red- ATH A0

Bracket - Sunday, May 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 96926  Badger Creek Complex  12:30 PM  3 A4 vs A6CSA Impact 02G Gold- ATH A 0 vs.GSA 02 Red- ATH A4

Bracket - Wednesday, May 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 96919  GSA  07:30 PM  Grif A6 vs A3GSA 02 Red- ATH A 3 vs.AFC Lightning 02 Elite- ATH A1

Bracket - Saturday, May 14, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 96940  GSA  01:30 PM  Spen A6 vs A12GSA 02 Red- ATH A 2 vs.Ambush G02 Red - ATH A2

Bracket - Sunday, May 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 96885  Arizona Avenue  06:30 PM  2 A6 vs A8GSA 02 Red- ATH A 2 vs.Inter Atlanta FC 02 Elite- ATH A1